Neuer Termin/New Date

(english version just below)

Hallo und noch verspätet ein Frohes Neues Jahr!

Zu den Neuigkeiten:

Am 2.März 2012 trete ich in meiner neuen Heimatstadt Freiburg auf, im wundervollen Slow Club, mit Felix Wickmann als Headliner zu seiner aktuellen Tour die zum Album “Whatever Her Sins” gemacht wird. Felix Wickman kommt aus Stockholm/Schweden und ich versuch mein Schwedisch an ihm auszuprobieren🙂 Hej, Felix Wickman, hur är du?😉
Außerdem treten im Vorprogramm Lambs & Wolves auf.

Mein Blues Gitarren Kurs läuft nächste Woche aus, ich hab einiges mitgenommen, aber ich bin faul wie sonstwas und müsste mehr zuhause üben, vorallem mit dem Bottleneck, das ich echt liebgewonnen habe!

Eventuell werde ich bald aus” beruflichen” Gründen nach Wien fahren und auf einem Balkon stehen, mehr dazu, wenn Nägel mit Köpfen gemacht sind.

Dann, und dies ist die letzte Neuigkeit, mache ich bei einer Musical Gruppe in Freiburg mit, Mondo nennt sie sich und führt dieses Jahr ihr Best Of auf und ich mach mit (singe Alt). Dafür muss ich auch tanzen… Ohje, ich sag euch, das wird ne Sache😀 (Ich und tanzen… Ich geb mein bestes) Aber macht sehr viel Spaß! Nächste Woche ist die erste musikalische Probe.

Grüssli

Mary Jane Insane

Hello to you and still and a belaten Happy New Year!

The News:

I have a new gig date, it’s the 2nd of march and I’ll play in the wonderful Slow Club in my new hometown Freiburg. Felix Wickman is the headliner of the evening and his tour is for his new and 2nd album “Whatever Her Sins”. He comes from Stockholm/Sweden and I try talking to him swedish, since I learned it. Hej, Felix Wickman, hur är du?😉
Lambs & Wolves also support Felix at this evening.

Next week my blues guitar lessons end, I learned much but I’m darn too lazy and have to practice much more! Of all with the bottleneck, which I learned to like a lot!

The sooner or later I maybe travelling to Vienna “job-related” to stand on a Balcony…more to that if it is arranged.

The last news for today: I participate at a musical group in my town, called mondo and they show their Best Of this year. And I have to dance… I tell you, this will be something😀 (For I can’t dance in groups pretty well and haven’t tried for years, but I try my best!) But it is a lot of fun and we have our first musician rehearsal next week. (Sorry for my pretty bad english, I’m tired and… oh what the hell🙂 )

Greez

Mary Jane Insane

Leave a comment

Filed under Dates, Konzerte, News

Leave a Reply

